Staff Directory

Main Switchboard: (973) 596-8500

Receptionist
Extension: 0
Administration

James Amemasor
Library Specialist
Extension: 249
jamemasor@jerseyhistory.org
Library

Greg Guderian
Donor Relations
Extension: 232
greg@jerseyhistory.org
Development

Maribel Jusino-Iturralde
Director of Education
Extension: 233
maribel@jerseyhistory.org
Education

Chris LeFebvre
Information Systems
Extension: 256
clefebvre@jerseyhistory.org
Administration

 

 

Melanie McLaurin
Development Associate
Extension: 245
mmclaurin@jerseyhistory.org
Development

Douglas Oxenhorn
Educator
Extension: 224
doxenhorn@jerseyhistory.org
Education

Steven Tettamanti
Executive Director
Extension: 238
stettamanti@jerseyhistory.org
Administration

Jeanette Thomas
Administrative Assistant
Extension: 247
jthomas@jerseyhistory.org
Administration

Print Friendly, PDF & Email