--
Back to Home
Home
Who We Are
Staff Directory
Board of Trustees
Message From the President
Funders & Sponsors
Financial Info
Visit Us
Explore Our Collections
Do History
For Teachers
Get Involved
--
--
--  

 

Search JerseyHistory.org:
-- --

Staff Directory


Main Switchboard: (973) 596-8500


NAME

TITLE

PHONE EXT.

EMAIL

DEPARTMENT

Receptionist

Receptionist

00

Administration

James Amemasor

Library Specialist

249

jamemasor@jerseyhistory.org

Library

Greg Guderian

Donor Relations

232

greg@jerseyhistory.org

Development

Maribel Jusino-Iturralde

Director of Education

233

maribel@jerseyhistory.org

Education

Chris LeFebvre

Information Systems

256

clefebvre@jerseyhistory.org

Administration

Melanie McLaurin

Development Associate

245

mmclaurin@jerseyhistory.org

Development

Douglas Oxenhorn

Educator

224

doxenhorn@jerseyhistory.org

Education

Steven Tettamanti

Executive Director

238

stettamanti@jerseyhistory.org

Administration

Jeanette Thomas

Administrative Assistant

247

jthomas@jerseyhistory.org

Administration


 

The New Jersey Historical Society
52 Park Place - Newark, NJ 07102
(973) 596-8500 - Fax: (973) 596-6957
Contact NJHS
Copyright © 2001, The New Jersey Historical Society
Our Privacy Policy - Site Map

 

--