Staff Directory

Main Switchboard: (973) 596-8500

Receptionist
Extension: 0

James Amemasor
Library Research Specialist
Extension: 249
jamemasor@jerseyhistory.org

Greg Guderian
Development
Extension: 232
greg@jerseyhistory.org

Maribel Jusino-Iturralde
Director of Education
Extension: 233
maribel@jerseyhistory.org

Chris LeFebvre
Information Systems
Extension: 256
clefebvre@jerseyhistory.org

 

 

 

 

Sarah Mohamed
Development
Extension: 224
sarahm@jerseyhistory.org

Steven Tettamanti
Executive Director
Extension: 238
stettamanti@jerseyhistory.org

Jeanette Thomas
Administrative Assistant
Extension: 247
jthomas@jerseyhistory.org
Administration

Print Friendly, PDF & Email